Check out our Machine Gun Kelly section for more posts about Machine Gun Kelly.
Update: Complex has updated their story and removed half of the tracks that were mentioned in the original. But, they still note that MGK played them 10 songs. I have reached out to the author of the article for comment.

Complex has a preview of Machine Gun Kelly's upcoming album, "Lace Up," based on 10 songs played for them by MGK himself. The tracks revealed include:

Save Me featuring Avenged Sevenfold
What I Do featuring Bun B
Lace Up featuring Lil' Jon
Stereo featuring The Kickdrums
All We Have featuring Anna Yvette
See My Tears
Demons featuring DMX
Edge of Destruction featuring Tech N9ne and Twista
Running featuring Planet VI
End of the Road featuring Matt Musto

"Save Me" is said to be the album's intro, a track that MGK has talked about previously, telling that it would feature "one of the greatest lead vocalists I've ever heard in my life" from "probably one of the greatest metal groups."

"['End of the Road'] will supposedly conclude the album," writes Complex's Eric Diep. It was self produced by MGK. The other songs that had not previously been revealed include "All We Have" and "Running." The rapper said in June that the set would feature a collaboration with Twista and Tech N9ne, but until now, we did not know the title of the track, which is "Edge of Destruction."

"Lace Up" will be released on October 9.