Check out our Diddy/Dirty Money section for more posts about Diddy/Dirty Money.
"Last Train to Paris" by Diddy/Dirty Money
The track listing for Dirty Money's "Last Train to Paris," due in stores on December 14, has finally been released (care of and via HipHop-N-More) and with it, some surprises and some new tracks that we hadn't previously heard of. I have also been able to confirm some additional guest appearances with a source at the label.

Despite persistent reports, Jay-Z is not among those featured artists. Nor is T-Pain, Rick Ross or Nicki Minaj. Previously, Diddy had said that they would be. However, the "Angels" preview available on has Rick Ross on the version included on the album, so it is possible that he may make the cut in that manner.

"Love Come Down," one of the group's initial dueling singles, with "Angels, does not appear. Meanwhile, "Lookin for Love," initially thought to be an Usher record is actually a Dirty Money record featuring Usher. This leads me to believe that the version of the record that was released online may not be the final cut.

This exact same happened with another track: "Curse," thought to be a Chris Brown record featuring Diddy, appeared online in June. It is also a Dirty Money record, featuring Chris Brown and titled "Yesterday." This is confirmed by the snippets available on

The track listing for the deluxe, 2-disc edition has not yet been released. Here is the track listing for the standard edition:

1. Intro
2. Yeah Yeah You Would featuring Grace Jones
3. I Hate That You Love Me
4. A** On The Floor featuring Swizz Beatz (free download)
5. Looking For Love featuring Usher
6. Someone To Love Me
7. Hate You Now
8. Yesterday featuring Chris Brown
9. Shades featuring Lil Wayne, Justin Timberlake, Bilal and James Fauntleroy
10. Angels featuring The Notorious B.I.G.
11. Your Love featuring Trey Songz
12. Strobe Lights featuring Lil Wayne
13. Hello Good Morning featuring T.I.
14. I Know featuring Chris Brown and Wiz Khalifa
15. Coming Home featuring Skylar Grey
16. Loving You No More featuring Drake

The album is set for a December 14 release. You can pre-order the standard (clean) and deluxe (clean) editions on