Check out our Red Cafe section for more posts about Red Cafe.
Red Cafe has released his new mixtape, "Hells Kitchen." Originally announced in October for a Halloween release, the set features appearances from DIddy, Trey Songz, Fabolous, J. Cole, 2 Chainz, French Montana, Meek Mill, Waka Flocka Flame and more.

You can download it for free on DatPiff. Below, you can listen and check out the track listing and front and back cover.


"Hells Kitchen" Mixtape by Red Cafe (Front Cover)

"Hells Kitchen" Mixtape by Red Cafe (Back Cover)

Track Listing

1. Hells Kitchen (Intro)
2. His Story
3. Let It Go (Remix) featuring Diddy, 2 Chainz and French Montana
4. Bad B**** featuring French Montana and Waka Flocka Flame
5. Up in Here featuring Fat Trel
6. Brinks Truck featuring Cory Gunz
7. Fly Together (Remix) featuring Trey Songz, Wale and J. Cole
8. She Got the Title featuring Trey Songz
9. Angel
10. Keep Ballin
11. Unf***witable featuring Fabolous
12. How You Love That featuring Meek Mill and 2 Chainz
13. Self Made featuring Yo Gotti
14. Cool Boyz featuring A-Game
15. Can You Hear Me
16. Keep Winning featuring Ray Lavender
17. Bonus: House Party
18. Bonus: Voo-Doo
19. Bonus: Shot Caller (Remix) featuring Diddy, French Montana and Rick Ross
20. Bonus: The Motto