Check out our Red Cafe section for more posts about Red Cafe.
Red Cafe has released his new mixtape, "American Psycho." You can download it for free from The 12 song set features collaborations with Chief Keef, Game, French Montana, Fabolous, Jeremih, Teyana Taylor, SOmong, T-Pain, Trey Songz, Problem, Los and 2 Chainz.

Below, you can listen to the mixtape and check out the track listing and front and back covers.

1. American Psycho (Produced by Mac Niff)
2. Thug Passion (Produced by Cashflow)
3. Gucci Everything featuring Chief Keef, Game, French Montana and Fabolous (Produced by Shutdownbeats)
4. Married featuring Jeremih (Produced by Young Chop)
5. Hold You Down featuring Teyana Taylor (Produced by Arizona Slim Beats)
6. No Competition featuring SOmong (Produced by S.O.P)
7. Feelin' Hood featuring T-Pain (Produced by Reefa)
8. Fully Loaded featuring Trey Songz and Fabolous (Produced by K.E.On Tha Beat)
9. The Coldest featuring Problem (Produced by League of Stars)
10. Same Party featuring Fabolous and Los (Produced by Ryan and Smitty)
11. Drug Lord featuring 2 Chainz (Produced by Soundsmith)
12. Game Over (Produced by DJ Mustard)

"American Psycho" Mixtape by Red Cafe (Front Cover)

"American Psycho" Mixtape by Red Cafe (Back Cover)