Check out our Cassie section for more posts about Cassie.
Yesterday, Cassie's "Rock a Bye Baby" mixtape was released. Not included in the package was a back cover for the mixtape or the production or writing credits. Bad Boy has now released all of that information and here are the full details:

Executive Producers: Sean "Diddy" Combs, Cassie, Matthew "Matty Rich" Testa and Rob Holladay

1. Intro

2. Paradise featuring Wiz Khalifa
Produced by Da Internz and Rob Holladay
Written by James Fauntleroy II and Wiz Khalifa

3. Take Care of Me Baby featuring Pusha T
Produced by Mike WiLL Made It and Rob Holladay
Written by Pusha T and James Fauntleroy II

4. Addiction featuring French Montana
Produced by Rob Holladay, Magnificent, Knotch and BJONES!
Written by French Montana and J-Doe

5. Numb featuring Rick Ross
Produced by Noel Cadastre
Written by Rick Ross and Jasmine Nicole Spence

6. Sound of Love featuring Jeremih
Produced by Knotch and Rob Holladay
Written by Jeremih and Knotch

7. I Love It featuring Fabolous
Produced by The Fr3shmen and Rob Holladay
Written by Jeremih and Fabolous

8. RockAByeBaby
Produced by Rob Holladay and Magnificent
Written by Los and Michaela Shiloh

9. I Know What You Want
Produced by THC, Sounwave and Terrace Martin
Written by James Fauntleroy II

10. Turn Up featuring Meek Mill
Produced by Young Chop
Written by Yung Berg, Michaela Shiloh and Meek Mill

11. Do My Dance featuring Too Short
Produced by David D.A. Doman
Written by Jeremih and Too Short

12. Bad B****** featuring Ester Dean
Produced by Aubry Delaine
Written by Ester Dean

13. All My Love
Produced by Soundz
Written by Jeremih

A&R/Production Coordinator: Neil Dominique
Engineered and mixed by: Matthew "Matty Rich" Testa
Management: James Cruz
Photography: Steven Gomillion and Dennis Leupold
Viral video content by: Christopher "Video Chris" LaTouche
Styling by: Cassie, Deonte Nash and Derek Roche

"Rock a Bye Baby" Mixtape by Cassie (Back Cover)